Journey to my BFP through Faith

"Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not yet seen"

“Re-filled” pain

on August 29, 2012

I went to get an ultrasound today because after the break through bleeding and some sharp jabbing pains that woke me up in the middle of the night I was getting worried.

Ahhh the endometrioma that the RE drained on retrieval day refilled itself!  It is 2.3cm.  Smaller than it was before the drainage by about 1cm less.

I am to control the pain with Advil.  Doctor said we will proceed with the plan…

~Faith


2 responses to ““Re-filled” pain

Leave a comment

Homestead Y'all

Welcome to Homestead Y'all

Journey To the Finish Line

PR's, 4 children, hopes and dreams; I'm always running after something

Our work of A.R.T.

My journey through IVF, Pregnancy and Loss

Baby Steps to Balance

Small Steps to Getting the Life You Love

Roribeat's Baby Blog

My IVF journey for a baby

Scrambled Eggs

using science to make a baby

Wishing and hoping

My journey through infertility

Hope, Trust, & Truth

Navigating the murky waters of a pregnancy after miscarriage & infertility through the lens of hope, trust, & truth

Nelson's Nest

Our journey to build our nest in Kansas City, MO. Come along for the ride!

What is essential is invisible to the eye

Diary of an Italian working mum in the UK

My IVF Journey

confessions of an infertile...

what a day for a daydream

"Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not yet seen"

venting vagina

a recovering IVF addict, now momma to 4 boys

The Hopeful Pink Lady...

a quest for truth through the unknown

Love Understands

Love Understands and Therefore Waits ... reflections on growing our family.

BFP Envy

My fertility journey