Journey to my BFP through Faith

"Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not yet seen"

MIA

on October 31, 2012

Sorry to all my blogger friends.  I plan on being MIA as I soak in the next steps…

Surgery is scheduled for the 12th of November.

G-CSF shots 30mcg every other day starting cycle day 1 with cycle day 20 being FET (ah…this is still in clinical trial or something… I can’t find clear cut research or results on this…)

Lovenox shots right after FET  (Due to low Protein C I need to take this anyways throughout the whole pregnancy)

PIO up from 50mg to 100mg (Being placed on a Low Estrogen – High Progesterone protocol)

Prednisone before and after FET

 

 

I.am.scared…..but.diving.in…I.will.conquer.this…  my new family doctor’s first comments to me when I told her I am going through IVF was “Power of Prayer”.

 

Faith

 

P.S. Thank you Truffles for nominating me for the award.  I plan on writing a post as soon as I can get my thoughts together.  xoxo

4 responses to “MIA

  1. cindysn says:

    Hey I nominated you for a liebster award…check out my blog…

  2. Anna says:

    I follow your blog, and just wanted to let you know I am praying for you. This is a hard process… ((hugs))

  3. sams says:

    Power of prayer is right!

  4. Katherine says:

    I’ve been thinking about you. How’s everything going?

Leave a Reply

Tales of a Twin Mombie

Because when you're a parent, there's always a story to tell.

Journey To the Finish Line

PR's, toddlers, hopes and dreams; I'm always running after something

Our work of A.R.T.

My journey through IVF, Pregnancy and Loss

Baby Steps to Balance

Finding a healthy balance on the road to baby

Roribeat's Baby Blog

My IVF journey for a baby

Scrambled Eggs

using science to make a baby

Wishing and hoping

My journey through infertility

Hope, Trust, & Truth

Navigating the murky waters of a pregnancy after miscarriage & infertility through the lens of hope, trust, & truth

Nelson's Nest

Our journey to build our nest in Kansas City, MO. Come along for the ride!

What is essential is invisible to the eye

Diary of an Italian working mum in the UK

My IVF Journey

confessions of an infertile...

what a day for a daydream

"Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not yet seen"

venting vagina

a recovering IVF addict, now momma to 4 boys

The Hopeful Pink Lady...

a quest for truth through the unknown

Love Understands

Love Understands and Therefore Waits ... reflections on growing our family.

BFP Envy

My fertility journey

